Skip Navigation Links
Home
About UsExpand About Us
PeopleExpand People
TrainingExpand Training
FacilitiesExpand Facilities
PTCsExpand PTCs
Reach UsExpand Reach Us
Related LinksExpand  Related Links
 
 

रफ़ी अहमद किदवई राष्ट्रीय पोस्टल अकादमी

RAFI AHMED KIDWAI NATIONAL POSTAL ACADEMY
A Centre of Excellence.
             

2012

The Probationers who have joined the Academy in the session 2012-2013, belong to different batches of Civil Services Examination – 2009, 2010 and 2011. They have been categorised as Batch of 2010, Batch of 2011 and Batch of 2012 respectively.

Name Batch Mobile E-mail
arkaja_das_475x600 Arkaja Das 2010 arkajadas13@gmail.com
radhika_dheer_475x600 Radhika Dhir 2010 anita4080@gmail.com
anubrata_das_475x600 Anubrata Das 2010 dasanubrata24@gmail.com
loveleena_jaiswal_475x600 Loveleena Jaiswal 2010 loveleena2511@gmail.com
priyanka_das_475x600 Priyanka Das 2012 das.amipriyanka@gmail.com
kavita_meena_475x600 Kavita Meena 2012 kavita.meena934@gmail.com
sangeeta_taterwal_475x600 Sangeeta Taterwal 2012 tetarwalsangeeta@gmail.com
richa_sharma_475x600 Richa Sharma 2012 richa8687@gmail.com
pawan_kumar_475x600 Pavan Kumar 2010 pawankr9191@gmail.com
swapnil_bawkar_475x600 Swapnil Bawkar 2011 b.swapnil16@gmail.com
prateek_jhajharia_475x600 Prateek Jhajharia 2011 jhajharia.prateek@gmail.com
abhinav_singh_475x600 Abhinav Singh 2011 talktoabhinav@gmail.com
praveen_kumar_475x600 Praveen Kumar 2011 pkumar.nandal@gmail.com
satish_kumar_475x600 Satish Kumat 2011 solanki.skumar@gmail.com
abhas_475x600 Abhas 2012 abhas.ipos@gmail.com
raj_kishore_475x600 Raj Kishore 2012 raj4248@gmail.com
abhishek_singh_475x600 Abhishek Singh 2012 martboy.abhi@gmail.com
satyakam_dutta_475x600 Satyakam Dutta 2012 satyakam.dutta@gmail.com
abhijit_bansode_475x600 Abhijit Bansode 2012 abhee301@gmail.com
manoj_kumar_475x600 Manoj Kumar 2012 manojmandiya@gmail.com
ansuya_prasad_475x600 Ansuya Prasad 2011 apchamolauk@gmail.com
abhishek_jain_475x600 Abhishek Jain 2012 abhishekjainaca@gmail.com



Latest from the Blog
 
 
 
  This website belongs Rafi Ahmed Kidwai National Postal Academy, Ghaziabad ,Department of Posts, Ministry of Communications, Government of India